Skip to main content

Contact us

 

Thanks to our global sales structure we can operate worldwide while observing local requirements and regulations. 

OEM Director

Pier Balloi
phone: +33 6 09 45 82 07
Pier.Balloi@reflex.de

Deputy OEM Director

Frank Schmitz
phone: +49 2382 856 9627
Frank.Schmitz@winkelmann-waterstorage.com

Assistant to the OEM Management

Angelina Meier
Phone: +49 2382 856-9574
Angelina.Meier@reflex.de

 

Northern Europe

Rein van Rijt
phone.: +49 2382 7069-9559
mobile: +49 151 180 24074
Rein.vanRijt@reflex.de

Northern Germany

NN
phone: +33 6 09 45 82 07

Southern Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Josef Göderle
phone: +49 2382 7069 9814
mobile: +49 171 848 7532
Josef.Goederle@winkelmann-waterstorage.com

Italy, France

Enrico Selvaggini
phone: + 39 366 586 6578
Enrico.Selvaggini@reflex.de

Spain, Portugal, Turkey and Middle East

Ertan Nalbantoglu
phone: + 90 542 826 0569 (for Turkey)
phone: + 34 674 308 657 (for Europe)
Ertan.Nalbantoglu@reflex.de

America

Michael Strasen
phone: +1 226 751 2722
Michael.Strasen@reflex.de

Asia incl. China

Mrs. Flicka Yang
phone: +86 137 6135 8737
Flicka.Yang@reflex.de